Better with Age

Ok I admit it, I have a soft spot for older men.

And I think lots of girls and gay guys are on the same page as me when I say – some of the hottest guys around are 40+ and like a fine wine, get better with each and every passing year.

So who makes the cut in my book? Take a gander and try not to drool.

killerfashion.blogspot

1. Tom Ford: Fashion guru.

Tall, dark, and handsome – and apparently into older men as well (only for his older man the magic pill will have to come into play).

gliyoo.com

2. Mahsun Kirmizigul: Turkish pop star.

Coming from Kurdish background from Turkey, this finely marinated piece of kebab can whisper Turkish love songs in my ear any day.

mediabistro.com

3. Anderson Cooper: Journalist.

The epiphany of perfection, Anderson recently (and finally) came out about his sexual orientation. I’m sure you’d love to have him at your side on a night out. He’d probably make you look smarter too.

people.zap2it.com

4. Robert Downey Jr: Iron Man or Sherlock?

Who cares? Funny, charismatic, and a bad boy to the core, he can be my body of steel and figure out my naughty little secrets anytime, anywhere.

jahanc.wordpress.com

5. George Clooney: Everyone drool.

Who doesn’t love him? The man ages ridiculously well and is the perfect mix of Irish, Spaniard, Italian, German and Armenian. Apparently it takes that many nations to create such a feat.

Now take that napkin and wipe the drool off.

About thepersiancloset

Hey there! I'm a gay Iranian-American raised in the US, studying Dentistry and hoping to open up my own practice some day. Being brought up in a Persian household proved (and proves!) to be difficult when my very liberal gay self clashes with the more conservative members of the household. Follow me on a week to week journey of growing up Gay in the Persian closet!
This entry was posted in Media and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Better with Age

Leave a Reply

